MR-GIL
August 28, 2026 at 8:41 amGreat question. If the customer notices the personalization, you’ve probably gone too far. It should feel seamless, not creepy.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.